26th September 2020

Power

My gut instincts are in a stable flow. Direct emotional energy towards my pleasure. Not all pleasure is of the flesh.

It’s been difficult for me to pay attention to things other than my romantic or creative life. I’ve noticed frictionless movement in the fields of my natural talents. I’ve now started to concentrate on just one thing right now. Sometimes attention is all a situation needs to start moving.

Pressure

The way people see each other is based on a complicated network of invisible triggers and associations. I use my intuition to understand my social position. I want to teach myself new ways to think.

Trouble

I’ve been analyzing my day-to-day. Change and separation has forced me to let go and move on. This situation has forced a separation between the way I’ve been thinking and communicating and my natural sense of self-control.

Leave a comment